Department staff

 

 

Head of the Department:

 

Prof. Walkowiak Jarosław, MD, PhD

e-mail: jarwalk@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-14-32

 

Full Professors:

 

Prof. Herzig Karl-Heinz, MD, PhD

e-mail: kherzig@ump.edu.pl

 

Emeritus Professors:

 

Prof. Cichy Wojciech, MD, PhD

e-mail: wcichy@ump.edu.pl

 

Prof. Ignyś Iwona, MD, PhD

e-mail: iignys@netclub.pl

 

Prof. Krawczyński Marian, MD, PhD

e-mail: krymar@vp.pl

 

Adjunct Professors:

 

Jamka Małgorzata, PhD

e-mail: mjamka@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-46

 

Kałużny Łukasz, MD, PhD

e-mail: lkaluzny@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-15-83

 

Krzyżanowska-Jankowska Patrycja, PhD

e-mail: pkrzyzanowska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-65

 

Nowak Jan, MD, PhD

e-mail: jannowak@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-65

 

Wielgus Karolina, PhD

e-mail: kwielgus@ump.edu.pl

 

Assistant Professors:

 

Duś-Żuchowska Monika, MD, PhD

e-mail: mduszuchowska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Glapa-Nowak Aleksandra, PhD

e-mail: glapa@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-65

 

Hołubiec Magdalena, MD

e-mail: magdalena.holubiec@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Jaworska Natalia, MSc

e-mail: njaworska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-46

 

Malesza Ida, MD 

e-mail: ida.malesza@ump.edu.pl

 

Wielińska-Wiśniewska Hanna, MD

e-mail: hwielinska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Senior Lecturers:

 

Kobelska-Dubiel Natalia, MD, PhD

e-mail: nkobelskadubiel@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-82

 

Szczepanik Mariusz, MD, PhD

e-mail: mszczepanik@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Ząbek Weronika, MD

e-mail: wzabek@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Lecturers:

 

Cichocka Katarzyna, MD

e-mail: kcichocka@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

PhD students:

 

Bancerz Bartłomiej, MD

e-mail: bbpoznan@gmail.com

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Bokayeva Kamila, MSc

e-mail: kamitnarl@gmail.com or 86657@student.ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-46

 

Brylak Jan, MD

e-mail: j.brylak@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Danielewski Mikołaj, MSc

e-mail: danielewski.mikolaj@gmail.com

 

Dybska Emilia, MSc

e-mail: emiliadybska@gmail.com

  

Makarewicz Aleksandra, MSc

e-mail: a.u.makarewicz@gmail.com

 

Wasiewicz-Gajdzis Maria, MD

e-mail: marija.wa@gmail.com

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Specialists:

 

Dziedzic Krzysztof, PhD

e-mail: dziedzic@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-79

 

Kurek Szymon, MSc

e-mail: skurek@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-79

 

Miśkiewicz-Chotnicka Anna, MSc

e-mail: chotnicka@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-83

 

Administrative worker/Secretary:

 

Walkowiak Elżbieta, MSc

e-mail: ewalkowiak@ump.edu.pl

telephone: (61) 849-14-32