Department staff

 

 

Head of the Department:

 

Prof. Walkowiak Jarosław, MD, PhD

e-mail: jarwalk@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-14-32

 

Full Professors:

 

Prof. Herzig Karl-Heinz, MD, PhD

e-mail: kherzig@ump.edu.pl

 

Prof. Walach Harald, PhD

e-mail: hwalach@ump.edu.pl

 

Visiting Professors:

 

Prof. Kashirskaya Nataliya, MD, PhD

Research Centre for Medical Genetics, Moscow, Russia

e-mail: kashirskayanj@mail.ru

 

Prof. Koletzko Berthold, MD, PhD

Division of Metabolism and Nutritional Medicine, Dr. von Hauner Children's Hospital, University of Munich Medical Center, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich, Munich, Germany

e-mail: berthold.koletzko@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Prof. Enrique Rodilla Sala MD, PhD

Medical Department, Catholic University of Cardenal Herrera, Valencia, Spain

e-mail:

 

Emeritus Professors:

 

Prof. Cichy Wojciech, MD, PhD

e-mail: wcichy@ump.edu.pl

 

Prof. Ignyś Iwona, MD, PhD

e-mail: iignys@netclub.pl

 

Prof. Krawczyński Marian, MD, PhD

e-mail: krymar@vp.pl

 

Adjunct Professors:

 

Kałużny Łukasz, MD, PhD

e-mail: lkaluzny@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-15-83

 

Krzyżanowska-Jankowska Patrycja, PhD

e-mail: pkrzyzanowska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-83

 

Nowak Jan, PhD, MD

e-mail: jannowak@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-15-83

 

Thalmann Olaf, PhD

e-mail: othalmann@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-15-92

 

Assistant Professors:

 

Duś-Żuchowska Monika, MD

e-mail: mduszuchowska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Glapa-Nowak Aleksandra, MSc

e-mail: glapa@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-79

 

Hołubiec Magdalena, MD

e-mail: magdalena.holubiec@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849 13 39

 

Jamka Małgorzata, PhD

e-mail: mjamka@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-46

 

Kaczmarek Nina, MSc

e-mail: nkaczmarek@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-46

 

Wielińska-Wiśniewska Hanna, MD

e-mail: hwielinska@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Senior Lecturers:

 

Klincewicz Beata, MD, PhD

e-mail: bklincewicz@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-84

 

Kobelska-Dubiel Natalia, MD, PhD

e-mail: nkobelskadubiel@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-82

 

Szczepanik Mariusz, MD, PhD

e-mail: mszczepanik@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Ząbek Weronika, MD

e-mail: wzabek@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Lecturers:

 

Kokot Marta, MSc

e-mail: marta.kokot@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-16-46

 

PhD students:

 

Bancerz Bartłomiej, MD

e-mail: bbpoznan@gmail.com

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Brylak Jan, MD

e-mail: j.brylak@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Dybska Emilia, MSc

e-mail: emiliadybska@gmail.com

 

Leciej Dawid, MSc

e-mail: dawid.leciej@student.ump.edu.pl

 

Makarewicz Aleksandra, MSc

e-mail: a.u.makarewicz@gmail.com

 

Wasiewicz-Gajdziś Maria, MD

e-mail: mwasiewicz@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-13-39

 

Specialists:

 

Dziedzic Krzysztof, PhD

e-mail: dziedzic@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-79

 

Kurek Szymon, MSc

e-mail: skurek@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-79

 

Miśkiewicz-Chotnicka Anna, MSc

e-mail: chotnicka@ump.edu.pl

telephone: +48 61 849-12-83

 

Administrative worker/Secretary:

 

Walkowiak Elżbieta, MSc

e-mail: ewalkowiak@ump.edu.pl

telephone: (61) 849-14-32